Strip Club: The Very First Adventure

It’s no Mecca. It’s no oasis. It’s no any happy place you can think of. But for us men, there’s haven unseen on this place we simply call as strip clubs. Naked women hanging on poles, dancing to the tune of a tasteless song, we get the bliss that we want — if the price is right.

I’ve never been to one before. If my memory serves me well my late Dad treated me to some bar with a VIP Room but there are no naked women there so that doesn’t count. And yes, you read it right. My Dad treated me to a club’s VIP Room. Those were one of our rare, but eye-brow raising Father and Son moments. And don’t you wish you have a Dad like that?!

Three years ago the boys in the office had a night out and we decided to go to one of them in Aurora. I didn’t realize I have to be man enough to be inside the dark place because the next scenarios proved that I am not suitable to be in this place.

So all of us paid the entrance fee, seated next to the tables adjacent to the stage, and just watched them strip their clothes off. If you were there with me, you would really think it was my first time to see a naked lady when my jaw kept open while watching a stripper danced to the tune of Forevermore. Well, I was just over-reacting that time. But their acrobatic attempts just to show off their uhmmm… assets… is some talent that they should just keep to themselves.

And I didn’t realize they have DJ’s? With accents? Do they know that there are radio stations?

Anyway, the Mamasang approached us to ask if we want some u-know-what. And so, a flock of gorgeous ladies approached our area like we ordered buckets of KFC for dinner. My chick was named Cyril, obviously not her real name, on her 20’s and said she took up Nursing but stopped cause she needed some money for her expenses. Yeah right. Here’s the thing. Common scripted stories of these women are that they stopped studying… and that they took up Nursing. Just to keep things interesting, What’s with Nursing anyway?

I really don’t have the bucks that time so the first thing I asked was “May babayaran ba ako para sa’yo?”. And believe me there are more beginner mishaps that I experienced that night.  Next up, they were given their ladies’ drinks, would serve as their tip for the night. We are 6 all in all that night, and we were given a tip or some “receipt” for us to sign to. I don’t know what was wrong with the guys, but they kept passing it to the other until it came to me. The “receipt” stated 720, price of all the GRO’s seated beside us. And would a beginner do when he received that? Knowing that the boys will give their share, I signed the little piece of paper.

After that, calamity struck. Well not really. The guys  were just in rage and told me to sign just for me. Why? I turns out that if I sign it, we will have to pay for it (makes sense). I didn’t realize the boys don’t want to pay for theirs. Oh well, so we just have to enjoy the moment,   gave their share, and just talkto the ladies. Somebody offered me a VIP Room but that’s too much now.

When my lady’s drink was consumed, she asked me if I want to buy her another, which of course I said no. Then before I knew it, she was gone like she was saying “Kita na lang tayo sa Finals!”

The club was about to close when we came in so we didn’t stay long as well. The boys didn’t buy their GRO’s another drink as well, except for one. I could definitely remember how he looked like. He was seated on our back and leaned on his chair while being hugged by her lady. He really looked like some crime boss that night.

The night ended just that. We went home with no memories of those girls. Anyway, they’re not that interesting anyway. Don’t expect me to tell you something bizarre like I slept with all of those women. I am no Tucker Max and Barnet Stinson. This is the other story of some guy who did something that other playful guys would commonly do.

For me, it just went funny and annoying. But will I come back there? Geez! I don’t know.

Enhanced by Zemanta

4 Responses to “Strip Club: The Very First Adventure”

  1. Dami ko na times nakapunta sa mga lugar na yan..libre pa..LOL
    Balik ka..next time sa VIP room para sulit naman..consumable naman yun bayad eh
    so can do things with the girl..if u u know waht i mean :D

  2. [...] Your Tax Dollars at Work: Paying For Strippers in Chicago Tuesday, May 15th, 2012 at 4:45pm The Gateway Pundit no comments Follow @PolitiFreakCom !function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs"); Tweet Bazooka [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

