Hey LeBron… You’re pathetic!

It’s been days since the dreaded “Decision” was made on Worldwide TV by LeBron James. And eventhough I like how LeBron plays, I just dont like what kind of rubbish he is outside the court. Lucky for him I still hate Kobe.

I dont mind if he went to any team. It’s his right. I dont even give a crap if he goes to Barangay Ginebra (he just wont have teammates)! But I’ll go for a press conference at any given day rather than do a one-hour special just to talk about “The Decision”. And putting quotation marks on it gives me goosebumps.

LeBron, I just hope you grow up. You and the Miami Heat are still my picks for this season to be the champs though. But please, as Eli Buendia stated before, “Do be successful, do not be famous”. Oh you dont know the difference between the 2? I understand, you didnt go to college.

Right now, we just want to make fun of your stupid idea:

3 Responses to “Hey LeBron… You’re pathetic!”

  1. Kapit sa patalim yan si Lebron..I dont think he can win a championship. Sumobra yabang nya mas mayabang na sya kay Kobe.

  2. Great post, I really enjoyed reading it! I think that Lebron showed he isn’t born with the same mentality as guys like Jordan and Kobe by choosing to join Wade and Bosh in Miami. It somewhat surprised me that he didn’t want to take the lead and show that he is one of the best leaders of all-time and carry his team to an NBA championship. It seems like it would be so much sweeter to win 1 championship in Cleveland rather than win 3 in Miami. But that’s just me. Also, you think you could check out my blog cuz I really wanna know your opinion on my thoughts. http://chrisross91.wordpress.com/2010/07/19/forget-lebron-dwyane-wade-is-still-king-of-south-beach/

Leave a Reply

